Slug Daily 20140115

One step forward. Two steps back. Home improvement my way.


This entry was posted in SlugDaily. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Slug Daily 20140115

  1. Hank V says:

    That entire situation DOES sound very frustrating. I had frustrations last week. Trying to get a camera taken care of by warranty and the manufacturer people tell me that the Serial Number CLEARLY printed on the camera cannot be correct. And then I lost another one of my vehicle keys… still hasn’t shown up! Grrr.

    The $350 camera has started working for now again, so I’m going to wait until it malfunctions again before going back into the rigamarole…

Leave a Reply

