SlugisDoug Episode 8: Gone Fishin’

Very quickly now.
I’ve been VERY busy… here’s a new episode.
I go fishin’.
There’s some music and I talk in the car.
More details re: music and links later. Too busy at work for an exhaustive post.
It’s good to be back.
Cheers,
Doug

The Playlist for SiDe08
Stream

Direct Link to MP3

2 comments on “SlugisDoug Episode 8: Gone Fishin’

  1. Glad to see you haven’t given up on podcasting. Looking forward to hearing the new episode (will be dwnloading and listening to tomorrow AM on the way into work…).

    –Ed

  2. Thanks for listening Ed. And thanks for commenting too! I have some catching up to do on your show but you can be assured that I will be. I’ll even comment too!

Leave a Reply

