SlugisDoug Podcast Extra: You Are My Sunshine

Hi everyone!

I know that it has been a while since I have put anything out so I decided that while I was goofing around this afternoon, before installing some closet doors in the nursery, that I’d record a little something extra for you to enjoy or not. You decide.

I give to you my first ever official ukulele song. A little something that I have been practicing for my daughter when she comes home. I hope you enjoy it, otherwise… I’m sorry.

cheers,

Doug

link to mp3

3 comments on “SlugisDoug Podcast Extra: You Are My Sunshine

  1. Don’t ‘fret’ if your new baby starts to cry, she doesn’t mean that you frightened her, she’s just a ‘new age’ gal. I loved it–of course, I’m grandma, and I remember when that song was popular with my parents.

  2. Loved it. When I get my MAC back from the fixin’ store, I’mma make you a hip hop mix of that there tune.

    Any chance of one last Slug is Doug before your family expands?

Leave a Reply

