SlugisDoug episode 21: Get a Job

It’s the Canadian National Day of Podcasting and here is my entry into the mix. I hope I made it in time.

Enjoy

Stream

Direct Link to mp3

3 comments on “SlugisDoug episode 21: Get a Job

  1. Pingback: Canadian Podcast Buffet » Canadian National Day of Podcasting: The List!

  2. Pingback: CanadaPodcasts.ca » Blog Archive » The (great) Canadian National Day of Podcasting

  3. Okay, I get it, you’re busy, I know. I know. I’m busy too, and I haven’t exactly been setting the blog world on fire recently.

    But I’ve now listened to this episode three times and I just started it again on my way in to work. For the love of God,man, it’s time for a new release!!!

Leave a Reply

