SlugisDoug episode 44: The Enthusiast

I just needed to talk today.

So, I did and recorded it for you.

With music from the Free Music Archive.

En Croisiere by Juanitos

Enthusiast by Tours

Enjoy.

Direct link to mp3

The thing that I made outta paper for that show

2 comments on “SlugisDoug episode 44: The Enthusiast

  1. Nice ending, Doug. I do that to my wife sometimes. She seems to always wait for me to hang up first after we say goodbye on the phone, so sometimes I’ll amuse myself by not hanging up and asking her why she’s still there, etc…

    Was I actually the FIRST person to listen to the new podcast?!? Who, me? Couldn’t be!

Leave a Reply

