SlugisDoug episode 50: Happy 65th Scarborough Dude!

It’s my 50th episode and the very guy who was the inspiration for this podcast is now turning 65. Happy Birthday Dude!

DSC00153

From all of us…

Direct Link to MP3

4 comments on “SlugisDoug episode 50: Happy 65th Scarborough Dude!

  1. Happy birthday, Ken!! For some reason I thought only us Vinyl Countdowners would make fun of you on the day of your birth, but almost everyone did that. If I knew that was gonna happen, I woulda been nicer instead, just to buck the trend. Or way, way meaner. Ah well, there’s always next year!

  2. Ken, if it wasn’t for you, I wouldn’t be putting up episode 5 of my own podcast tomorrow. You’ve inspired so many people to share and create and I think that is a wonderful thing. You also have led me to discover so many other podcasters like Doug, Anthony, Dave, Eric and Rachelle – the list goes on and on. Of course, I first found you via Keith and Vinyl Countdown! What a great community to be a part of. Happy 65th!

Leave a Reply

