Slug Daily 20131118

Hi!


3 comments on “Slug Daily 20131118

  1. Yesterday I was laying in the snow taking a picture, trying to keep my shadow out of the frame, but I hadn’t zipped my pocket shut where my keys were… got back to the vehicle and… no keys – but I knew what had happened. I thought all was good but today I’m noticing one key in particular is missing!! I’ll be back there at lunch-time, looking in the snow!

  2. No luck finding it today! It had come loose from a carabiner – those carabiners can be really handy, yet can be… a way to lose keys.

Leave a Reply

