Slug Daily 20131120

Not a lot a talking today. Just to say, I think I love waltzes.

Skip it if you don’t.

Cheers

danube

Direct link to mp3

2 comments on “Slug Daily 20131120

  1. I am waltzing with my computer chair—no one else around-enjoyed the Blue Danube Waltz with an excellent partner.

  2. I’m thinking most people listened to the end of that long waltz only in case you were going to say something else at the end. When I took dance-class as part of Phys Ed 10, we all found the waltz to be just dreadful… although I can see that particular piece of music has some merit, lol.

Leave a Reply

