Slug Daily 20131203

Sitting in the parking lot a Bluffer’s.

Created with bossjock studio!

2 comments on “Slug Daily 20131203

  1. Ramble away, Doug. I actually do enjoy it.

    For me, the thing that will push me over that tipping-point into becoming sick is… staying up too late – Definitely! And the thing I stay up too late doing is… watching TV!

    We all get sort of addicted to new electronic toys from time-to-time. I still haven’t gotten over my fascination with my PVR for recording satellite TV, lol. My wife is addicted to her ipad now ; )

Leave a Reply

