Slug Daily 20131213

Getting kids ready and how to deal.

2013-12-13 11.50.42

Direct Link mp3

One comment on “Slug Daily 20131213

  1. Doug, everybody always used to tell me that I was about the most PATIENT person they had ever met. And I completely agreed with them – I couldn’t imagine ever meeting someone more slow-to-anger than myself.

    BUT THEN… I had children.

    And I learned – If there is anyone on earth who will learn how to push your anger-button, it’s totally your kids ; )

    There have been times, oh boy there have been times that my kids have turned me into something unrecognizable to myself… yikes, I’m tellin’ ya!

    You’re doing a great job, Doug. Thanks for the story and making me remember all the same stuff I’ve gone through, once again. Think I’m caught up with ya now.

    One last thing – it may have been cold that day, but it wasn’t SASKATCHEWAN-cold. Now was it.

Leave a Reply

