Slug Daily 20140331

Clara crowns a King. I touch an award.

Created with bossjock studio!

One comment on “Slug Daily 20140331

  1. I’m a big fan of Orphan Black – I try not to miss an episode. Pretty cool that you worked on that!

    We all know the song “Happy” – it got really really popular!! And like most almost overly-popular songs, people now seem to either love it or hate it. Or I, as I like to say, they are etiher ‘Love-Happy’ or ‘Hate-Happy’ 😉 Myself, I’m Love-Happy – I still love that song despite its popularity.

Leave a Reply

