slugdaily-20150124

I talk for a long time about the car, the show and somehow end up talking to Scarborough Dude and you about creativity. Please take this all with a grain of salt… or pepper as you wish.
Direct link to mp3.

Created with bossjock studio!

One comment on “slugdaily-20150124

  1. I really loved the creativity talk, Doug – It applied to my current situation quite a lot! I recently was laid off from my oil-related job, after 15 years with the company. But I’m excited about some new plans! One thing I’m wanting to do soon is start up a blog, and your words were very encouraging.

    My wife and I are buying a small motel in one of the neighboring towns, so I’m totally switching things up!!

Leave a Reply

