slugdaily-20170501

I try to imitate Jason from Tennessee and show that I’m terrible at doing a Tennessean accent. I talk about building a fence with my neighbour. And I go on a bit about how I like the VitaMix.

Direct link to mp3.

One comment on “slugdaily-20170501

  1. Yesterday I discovered I had somehow missed a few of yours – That was fun listening, lol! I especially got a hoot out of your being harassed and stalked by the hordes of fans of Pizza Pie I Love You. And when the new-style food song started I was howling with laughter, nicely done, haha!

    Sent via iPhone

Leave a Reply

